Skip to main content

If you’ve got news, we’re all ears!

If you’ve got news, we’re all ears!

At The Produce News, we’re interested in reporting your produce news. Whether it’s a new item in your product line, a new member of your team, or a milestone anniversary for your business or key employee, we want to help you spread the word. Simply contact one of our regional editors listed below or John Groh, publisher, at groh@theproducenews.com or (201) 981-9477. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

The Produce News
John Groh
Publisher • The Produce News
(888) 986-7990
groh@theproducenews.com
Adam Campbell
Publisher • theproducenews.com
(509) 670-2213
campbell@theproducenews.com
 
EDITORIAL
Maggie Giuffrida
Social Media Editor
(520) 227-5909
giuffrida@theproducenews.com
Tim Linden
(925) 258-0892
tim.linden@ymail.com
Craig Levitt
Managing Editor
(888) 986-7990
levitt@theproducenews.com
Ryan Beckman
Digital Editor
(732) 207-5302
beckman@theproducenews.com
Gordon M. Hochberg
Editor Emeritus
(914) 261-2893
hochberg@theproducenews.com
Kyle Eberth
Northwest Editor & Sales Manager
(509) 939-6038
eberth@theproducenews.com
 
ADVERTISING
John Groh
(New York, Texas, Idaho,
Arizona, Mexico)
(888) 986-7990
groh@theproducenews.com
Nancy Campoli
Carolinas & Midwest Sales Manager
(Carolinas & Midwest)
(888) 986-7990
campoli@theproducenews.com 
Adam Campbell
(West Coast)
(509) 670-2213
campbell@theproducenews.com
Marilena Osso
Eastern Sales Manager
(Eastern U.S., Florida & Georgia)
Tel (561) 483-9224
osso@theproducenews.com
Ryan Beckman
Digital Sales Manager
(732) 207-5302
beckman@theproducenews.com
Debbie Miller
California Sales Manager
(Salinas Valley & Coastal California)
(831) 601-8996
miller@theproducenews.com
Kyle Eberth
Northwest Editor & Sales Manager
(Pacific Northwest & San Joaquin Valley)
(509) 939-6038
eberth@theproducenews.com
CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

theproducenews.com
(888) 986-7990 • newsdesk@theproducenews.com • P.O. Box 971401 • Boca Raton, FL 33497

Anthony Addamo
Creative & Production Director
(888) 986-7990
addamo@theproducenews.com
Susan Marcus
Accounting Director
(888) 986-7990
marcus@theproducenews.com
Colleen Brozyniak
Design & Promotions Director
(888) 986-7990
brozyniak@theproducenews.com
Richard Scalise
Circulation Director
tpn@cambeywest.com
Subscribe

Jack Bricker • President • The Produce News, Inc.
(816) 520-6306 • brickerproducenews@gmail.com