Skip to main content

Let us help you grow your business!

Let us help you grow your business!

There is a story that needs to be told.

At The Produce News, we offer a variety of options to help you tell your story. From display ads in our print publication to digital ads on our industry-leading Daily newsletter and website to custom content eblasts that put your message front-and-center to our 80,000+ digital subscribers, we offer the most effective — and cost-effective — way to connect you to buyers of your goods and services. For more information, contact your regional sales representative listed below or John Groh, publisher, at groh@theproducenews.com or (888) 986-7990.

 

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR MEDIA KIT

Please check out our 2021 media kit and editorial calendar PDF here for information about our rates and readership demographics. The Produce News is a BPA audited publication. For a complete copy of our BPA International Circulation Statement, click HERE

 

The Produce News

 


John Groh
Publisher • The Produce News
(888) 986-7990
groh@theproducenews.com
Adam Campbell
Publisher • theproducenews.com
(509) 670-2213
campbell@theproducenews.com
 
EDITORIAL
Maggie Giuffrida
Video & Social Media Editor
(520) 227-5909
giuffrida@theproducenews.com
Tim Linden
(925) 258-0892
tim.linden@ymail.com
Craig Levitt
Managing Editor
(888) 986-7990
levitt@theproducenews.com
Ryan Beckman
Digital Editor
(732) 207-5302
beckman@theproducenews.com
Gordon M. Hochberg
Editor Emeritus & VP
(914) 261-2893
hochberg@theproducenews.com
 
ADVERTISING
Dennis O’Brien
Western Sales Manager
(Coastal California)
(831) 206-1502
obrien@theproducenews.com
John Groh
(New York, Texas, Idaho,
Arizona, Mexico)
(888) 986-7990
groh@theproducenews.com
Nancy Campoli
Carolinas & Midwest Sales Manager
(Carolinas & Midwest)
(888) 986-7990
campoli@theproducenews.com 
Adam Campbell
(Central California &
Pacific Northwest)
(509) 670-2213
campbell@theproducenews.com
Marilena Osso
Eastern Sales Manager
(Eastern U.S., Florida & Georgia)
(561) 483-9224
osso@theproducenews.com
Ryan Beckman
Digital Sales Manager
(732) 207-5302
beckman@theproducenews.com
Maggie Giuffrida
Video Sales Manager
(520) 227-5909
giuffrida@theproducenews.com
CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

theproducenews.com
(888) 986-7990 • newsdesk@theproducenews.com • P.O. Box 971401 • Boca Raton, FL 33497

Anthony Addamo
Creative & Production Director
(888) 986-7990
addamo@theproducenews.com
Susan Marcus
Accounting Director
(888) 986-7990
marcus@theproducenews.com
Colleen Brozyniak
Design & Promotions Director
(888) 986-7990
brozyniak@theproducenews.com
Jessie Castro-Velez
Circulation Director
(845) 267-3002
tpn@cambeywest.com
Subscribe

Jack Bricker • President • The Produce News, Inc.
(816) 520-6306 • brickerproducenews@gmail.com