COMPLIMENTARY
PRINT SUB

CLICK HERE

The-Produce-News-Logo-130

CURRENT ISSUE

view current print edition

PAST ISSUES

archives

 

 

 

 

Staff


PRESIDENT

Jack Bricker
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
brickerproducenews@gmail.com


EDITORIAL

Editor & Publisher
John Groh
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
groh@theproducenews.com
Biography

Online Editor & Digital
Sales Manager

Ryan Beckman
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
beckman@theproducenews.com
Biography

Retail Editor
Craig Levitt
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
levitt@theproducenews.com

Social Media Editor
Maggie Giuffrida
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (520) 227-5909
giuffrida@theproducenews.com
Biography

Video Editor
Courtney Buchanan
1096 Janes Lane
Atlanta, GA 30324
Tel: (678) 938-5668
hello@ctbcreatives.com

Editor-At-Large
Tim Linden
17 Loma Linda Court
Orinda, CA 94563
Tel: (925) 258-0892
Fax: (925) 258-0893
tim.linden@ymail.com
Biography
 
 

 

Eastern Editor
Christina DiMartino
Tel: (561) 283-1549
writealotmail@gmail.com
Biography

Arizona, Texas, Mexico & Colorado Editor
Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadwriter@gmail.com

Floral Marketing Editor

Cindy Hanauer
12620-3 Beach Blvd.
Jacksonville, Florida 32246
Tel: (904) 327-1951
cindy@grandcentralfloral.com
 
Midwest Editor
Richard Lutes
2220 Cavell Ave. N.,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Tel (763) 595-9559
Cell (763) 227-9928
lutes@theproducenews.com
Editor Emeritus & VP
Gordon M. Hochberg
Tel (914) 261-2893
hochberg@theproducenews.com
Western Editor
(Pacific Northwest, San Joaquin & Coachella Valleys)
Adam Campbell
36 N. Chelan Ave, #A
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Tel (509) 670-2213
 
 

 

 


ADVERTISING SALES

Western Sales Manager
(Pacific Northwest, San Joaquin & Coachella Valleys)
Adam Campbell
36 N. Chelan Ave, #A
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Tel (509) 670-2213
campbell@theproducenews.com

California Coastal Sales
Jack Bricker
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
brickerproducenews@gmail.com

Arizona, Texas, Mexico & Colorado
Sales Manager

Debbi Thompson
Tel: (623) 910-6297
dthompsonpn13@gmail.com

Eastern Sales Manager
(Eastern U.S., Florida and Georgia)
Marilena Osso
21075 Bella Vista Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33428
Tel: (561) 483-9224
Fax: (561) 483-9963
New York Sales Manager
Christina DiMartino
Tel: (561) 283-1549
writealotmail@gmail.com
Biography
Floral Marketing Sales Manager
Cindy Hanauer
12620-3 Beach Blvd.
Jacksonville, Florida 32246
Tel: (904) 327-1951
cindy@grandcentralfloral.com
 
Carolinas Sales Manager
Nancy Campoli
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
Midwest Sales Manager
Richard Lutes
2220 Cavell Ave. N.,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Tel (763) 595-9559
Cell (763) 227-9928
lutes@theproducenews.com

Digital Sales Manager
Ryan Beckman
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
beckman@theproducenews.com
Biography