Staff


EDITORIAL

Editor & Publisher
John Groh
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
groh@theproducenews.com
Biography

Associate Editor
Terry Sokol
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
sokol@theproducenews.com
Biography

Online Editor
Ryan Beckman
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
beckman@theproducenews.com
Biography

Assistant Editor
Maggie Giuffrida
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
giuffrida@theproducenews.com
Biography

Editor-At-Large
Tim Linden
17 Loma Linda Court
Orinda, CA 94563
Tel: (925) 258-0892
Fax: (925) 258-0893
tim.linden@ymail.com
Biography

Eastern Editor
Christina DiMartino
Tel: (212) 996-9086
writealotmail@gmail.com
Biography

Arizona & Midwest Editor
Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadthompson@verizon.net

Washington, DC, Editor
Joan Murphy
409 Old Country Road
Severna Park, MD 21146

Tel: (410) 793-5308
jfoshay@comcast.net

 

Colorado Editor
Kathleen Thomas Gaspar
888 N. Orchard Ave., #27
Canon City, CO 81212
Tel: (719) 275-5857
kathleenthomasgaspar@reagan.com
Biography

Western Editor
Lora Abcarian
87 Star Lane
Bailey, CO 80421

Tel: (303) 838-0485
lora.abcarian@gmail.com
Biography

Central Editor
Great Lakes and Midwest
Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadthompson@verizon.net

Floral Editor
Richard Lutes
2220 Cavell Ave. N.,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Tel (763) 595-9559
Cell (763) 227-9928
lutes@theproducenews.com

Biography

Carolinas Editor
John Niblock
215 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843)724-9888
jniblock@earthlink.net

Southern Editor
Chip Carter
18008 Arbor Crest Dr.
Tampa, FL 33647
Tel: (813)838-1577
carter@theproducenews.com

ADVERTISING SALES

President
Jack Bricker
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
bricker@theproducenews.com

Western Sales Manager
San Joaquin Valley and Pacific Northwest
Ed Boling
468 North San Pablo Avenue
Fresno, CA 93701
Tel: (559) 317-7985
Fax: (559) 637-4219
boling@theproducenews.com

Western Sales Manager
Southern California and Texas
Brian Woods
Tel: (816) 214-7037
woods@theproducenews.com

Arizona & Midwest Sales Manager
Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadwriter@gmail.com

Advertising Manager
Debbie Negron
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996

negron@theproducenews.com
Biography

Director of Video Production and
Southern Sales Manager

Chip Carter
18008 Arbor Crest Dr.
Tampa, FL 33647
Tel: (813)838-1577
carter@theproducenews.com

Eastern Sales Manager
Eastern U.S. and Florida
Marilena Osso
21075 Bella Vista Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33428
Tel: (561) 483-9224
Fax: (561) 483-9963
osso@theproducenews.com

Colorado Sales Manager
Washington, Oregon, Idaho and Colorado
Kathleen Thomas Gaspar
888 N. Orchard Ave., #27
Canon City, CO 81212
Tel: (719)275-5857
kathleenthomasgaspar@reagan.com
Biography

Central Sales Manager
Great Lakes & Midwest
Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadwriter@gmail.com

Floral Marketing Sales Manager
Richard Lutes
2220 Cavell Ave. N.,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Tel (763) 595-9559
Cell (763) 227-9928
lutes@theproducenews.com
 

Carolinas Sales Manager
John Niblock
215 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843)724-9888
jniblock@earthlink.net

 

ART/PRODUCTION         
ACCOUNTING                

Creative & Production Director
Anthony Addamo
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
addamo@theproducenews.com
Biography
 

Senior Designer
Rania Cisternas
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
cisternas@theproducenews.com
Biography

Designer
Colleen Brozyniak
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
brozyniak@theproducenews.com

Accounting Manager
Susan Marcus
Tel: (800) 753-9110
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
marcus@theproducenews.com


Circulation Audited By
BPA
The Business Publishers
Audit, International 

New York, NY